Skip To Main Content | Accessibility

Begin Main Content
 

For most organizations, it's useful to deploy a mix of discovery methods to look for SSL/TLS certificates. This will help you identify rogue or otherwise unmanaged certificates and keys on a regular basis. Venafi 19.3 and 19.4 TLS releases have new capabilities that can help you manage this process. 

Join our January 21 webinar to learn about the features of this new rollout, including:

  • Dynamic Active Directory Integration
  • Enhanced CyberArk Integration
  • Onboarding Teams Using Local Groups
  • New Message Formats for Syslog Notification Channel

Ready to make SSL/TLS certificate discovery easier and more efficient? Register today!

Register now!

 
 
LIVE WEBINAR – January 21 
8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. GMT
 
What’s New in the Venafi Platform 19.3 - 4
 
 
Presenters:
 
 
Diane Garey 
Product Marketing Manager, Venafi
 
 
Aaron Hixson 
Sr. Product Manager, Venafi
 
 
Ryan Treat 
Sr. Product Manager, Venafi
 
03:48 PM, 25 Jan 2020 by Iuri Sampaio Permalink

Add comment